Schedule

  • IWF Executive Board Meeting (2 Days)

    Date: Thu May 30 2019 & Fri May 31 2019
    Time: 10:00

  • Verification of Final Entries

    Date: Fri May 31 2019
    Time: 10:00

  • Technical Officials (TOs) Meeting

    Date: Fri May 31 2019
    Time: 18:00

  • Sat June 01 2019

    10:00 Men 55kg B
    12:20 Women 45kg B
    15:00 OPENING CEREMONY
    17:20 Men 55kg A
    19:40 Women 45kg A

  • Sun June 02 2019

    09:00 Men 61kg B
    11:20 Women 49kg B
    13:40 Men 67kg B
    16:00 Men 61kg A
    18:20 Women 49kg A
    20:40 Men 67kg A

  • Mon June 03 2019

    09:00 Women 55kg B
    11:20 Men 73kg B
    13:40 Women 59kg B
    16:00 Women 55kg A
    18:20 Men 73kg A
    20:40 Women 59kg A

  • Tue June 04 2019

    09:00 Men 81kg B
    11:20 Women 64kg B
    13:40 Men 89kg B
    16:00 Men 81kg A
    18:20 Women 64kg A
    20:40 Men 89kg A

  • Wed June 05 2019

    09:00 Women 71kg B
    11:20 Men 96kg B
    13:40 Women 76kg B
    16:00 Women 71kg A
    18:20 Men 96kg A
    20:40 Women 76kg A

  • Thu June 06 2019

    10:00 Women 81kg B
    12:20 Men 102kg B
    16:00 Women 81kg A
    18:20 Men 102kg A

  • Fri June 07 2019

    10:00 Men 109kg B
    12:20 Women 87kg B
    16:00 Men 109kg A
    18:20 Women 87kg A

  • Sat June 08 2019

    09:00 Women +87kg B
    11:20 Men +109kg B
    13:40 Women +87kg A
    16:00 Men +109kg A
    19:00 Closing Ceremony


  • Please note that the competition program is subject to changes depending upon the entries

Event Partners and Sponsors