Schedule

  • IWF Executive Board Meeting (2 Days)

    Date: Thu May 30 2019 & Fri May 31 2019
    Time: 10:00

  • Verification of Final Entries

    Date: Fri May 31 2019
    Time: 10:00

  • Technical Officials (TOs) Meeting

    Date: Fri May 31 2019
    Time: 18:00

  • Sat June 01, 2019

    13:30 W45kg A (4)
    15:00 OPENING CEREMONY
    16:15 M55kg A (5)

  • Sun June 02, 2019

    11:00 M61 - M67kg B (12)
    13:00 EDUCATION SEMINAR
    14:00 M61kg A (11)
    16:00 M67kg A (9)
    18:00 W49kg A (12)

  • Mon June 03, 2019

    10:00 W55 - W59kg B (11)
    12:00 M73kg B (10)
    14:00 W55kg A (10)
    16:00 M73kg A (10)
    18:00 W59kg A (10)

  • Tue June 04, 2019

    10:00 W64kg B (7)
    11:30 M81-M89kg B (12)
    13:30 M81kg A (12)
    16:00 W64kg A (9)
    18:00 M89kg A (11)

  • Wed June 05, 2019

    11:00 W71kg B (7)
    12:30 M96kg B (7)
    14:00 W71kg A (7)
    16:00 M96kg A (7)
    18:00 W76kg A (9)

  • Thu June 06, 2019

    16:00 W81kg A (9)
    18:00 M102kg A (8)

  • Fri June 07, 2019

    16:00 M109kg A (9)
    18:00 W87kg A (5)

  • Sat June 08, 2019

    12:00 W+87kg A (12)
    14:30 M+109kg A (13)
    19:00 CLOSING CEREMONY

Event Partners and Sponsors